Tony Howell

VIDEO TRAINING RELEASE DATES

The SAT was designed for you to master your online presence step-by-step over twelve weeks. Each week you will receive an email with your password to that week's course and materials.

YOU
Defining + Refining
Opens September 1
THEM
Defining + Aligning
Opens September 8
BUSINESS
Getting to Work
Opens September 15
MARKETING
Share Your Best + Truest Self
Opens September 22
NETWORKING
Meaningful Connections
Opens September 29
BEST PRACTICES
Success Strategies
Opens October 6
FACEBOOK
Likes to Friends, Fans + Followers
Opens October 13
TWITTER
Tweets to Meets + Treats
Opens October 20
INSTAGRAM, VINE + SNAPCHAT
Mastering Media
Opens October 27
YOUTUBE + VIMEO
Reel Realities
Opens November 3
PINTEREST + SPOTIFY
Care to Share
Opens November 10
LINKEDIN
Prepared Professional Portfolio
Opens November 17
GRADUATION
Success Stories
Opens November 24
 

OFFICE HOURS / Q&As

Meet your professors every Friday evening from 5-6:30pm EST for office hours within the S.A.T. Study Group. If you can't make it, just email your questions in advance to getcreativesocialmedia@gmail.com!

YOU
Defining + Refining
Friday, September 5
5-6:30pm EDT
THEM
Defining + Aligning
Friday, September 12
5-6:30pm EDT
BUSINESS
Getting to Work
Friday, September 19
5-6:30pm EDT
MARKETING
Share Your BEDT + TruEDT Self
Friday, September 26
5-6:30pm EDT
NETWORKING
Meaningful Connections
Friday, October 3
5-6:30pm EDT
BEDT PRACTICES
Success Strategies
Friday, October 10
5-6:30pm EDT
FACEBOOK
Likes to Friends, Fans + Followers
Friday, October 17
5-6:30pm EDT
TWITTER
Tweets to Meets + Treats
Friday, October 24
5-6:30pm EDT
INSTAGRAM, VINE + SNAPCHAT
Mastering Media
Friday, October 31
5-6:30pm EDT
YOUTUBE + VIMEO
Reel Realities
Friday, November 7
5-6:30pm EDT
PINTEREDT + SPOTIFY
Care to Share
Friday, November 14
5-6:30pm EDT
LINKEDIN
Prepared Professional Portfolio
Friday, November 21
5-6:30pm EDT
GRADUATION
Success Stories
Friday, November 28
5-6:30pm EDT